Contact Us

Parish Office :   click here

The Ministry Team

Vicar : Rev. Margaret Dixon The Vicar

click here

Retired clergy :

Rev. Canon John Brown click here

Rev. Elizabeth Mason click here 

Rev. Stanley Dakin click here

Licensed Lay Minister:

Betty Harvey click here

Authorised Preacher :

Dave Broughton  click here 

Churchwardens :

Dave Broughton  click here


Pat Brown click here